rock around the clock prod.

Rock´n´Roll jour 24-7!


172,00 SEK

Trouble Boys - More Trouble (Billy Bremner/Dougie Lawton/Micke Finell/Tommy Cassemar/Peder Sundahl).

The Price Is Including Shipping Cost In Sweden.

Recoeded 2016.

Song List;

1. The Difference.

2. I Don´t Wanna Hurt You Anymore.

3. Marlboro Man.

4. Another Rainy Day.

5. Don´t Come Knockin´.

6. Rockin´Chair.

7. Ass In Gear.

8. Hurry Home.

9. Rock Will Never Roll Over.

10. A Lancashire Song.

11. Hey Baby.

12. Burn Out.

Record Company: Ball & Chain.

Produced By The Trouble Boys.

Artikel har lagts till.
Lägger till artikel.