top of page
Augie Meyers Quintet - 92 Pills A Week.
Recorded 2019.
Song list;
1. On My Way To Mexico.
2. She´s Walikng.
3. Jackson (Duet with Linda Gail Lewis).
4. Flat Tyre.
5. I Can´t Hold It.
6. 92 Pils A Week.
7. I Cry A Tear.
8. I´m Your Man.
9. That Old Honky Tonk (Duet with Linda Gail Lewis).
10. I´m Going Down.
11. Out On The Road.
Record Company: Ball & Chain Records.
Produced by Micke Finell.

CD Augie Meyers Quintet - 92 Pills a week.

bottom of page