top of page
Billy Bremner; Guitars/Vocals.
Bonne Löfman; Guitars/Vocals.
Peder Sundahl; Drums/Vocals.
Micke Finell; Bass/Vocals.
Additional Musicians; Geraint Watkins; Keyboards, Daniel Wiström: Piano.
1. Almost Saturday Night.
2. Teacher Teacher.
3. There´s A Guy Works Down The Chip Shop swears He´s Elvis.
4. Without Love.
5. Little Sister.
6. When I Write The Book.
7. Waiting For A Following Wind.
8. Back To Schooldays.
9. Rockin´ Little Angel.
10. Cruel To Be Kind.
11. Here Comes The Weekend.
12. Dear Dad.
13. I Respect You For That.

CD Billy Bremners Rockfiles - Waiting For A Following Wind.

bottom of page