top of page
SEAN TYLA SOLO - Back In The Saddle.
Recorded 2007.
The Price Is Including Shipping Cost In Sweden.
Song List;
1. Montanarama.
2. Trust.
3. White Magic Woman.
4. All Along The Watchtower.
5. Coldwater Canyon.
6. Cross Pony.
7. Frankies Song.
8. Moon Falls Down.
9. Fightin´Fifty Boogie.
10. Hollywood Blues.
11. Forty Roads.
Record Company: Hawkhead Records.

CD Sean Tyla - Back in the saddle.

bottom of page